Kids Night Out

acac Charlottesville

Winter/Spring 2014 | Adventure Central

Children, potty-trained 2 year olds to rising 8th graders, are invited to participate in Kids Night Out. The evening includes structured activities, free play in the Big Room, sports, crafts, and dinner (pizza and juice box!)

Kids Night Out will run from 5:30-9:00pm on January 10, February 7, March 14, and April 18. Registration dates are as follows:

Saturday, January 10 registration dates (registration opens at 9:00am)
Sun, Dec 14 for Full-facility Family Members
Mon, Dec 15 for Members and Non-members

Saturday, February 7 registration dates (registration opens at 9:00am)
Sun, Jan 11 for Full-facility Family Members
Mon, Jan 12 for Members and Non-members

Saturday, March 14 registration dates (registration opens at 9:00am)
Sun, Feb 15 for Full-facility Members
Mon, Feb 16 for Members and Non-members

April 18 registration dates (registration opens at 9:00am)
Sun, March 22 for Full-facility Members
Mon, March 23 for Members and Non-members

COST*:
Full-facility Family Members: FREE (*$20 fee for Family Members who do not show)
Member: $15 for first child, $7 for each sibling
Non-member: $20 for first child, $10 for each sibling

TO REGISTER:
Email cvkidsnightout@acac.com and include parents name, childs name and age, and membership type. A confirmation email will be returned upon registration.

200 Four Seasons Drive | 434.978.7529