Charlottesville Alert

Clubs have a modified schedule on Memorial Day. Click here for the details.  |  The Downtown pool temperatures may fluctuate for the next few days as we perform maintenance on the pool heaters. Thank you for your patience!

waterpark group exercise during pool closings

The Aquatic Centers at Downtown and Albemarle Square will be closed for cleaning and repairs on the following dates: 
Downtown- August 10-17, Albemarle Square- August 24-28.

Members who normally swim indoors are welcome to use the Waterpark while the indoor pools are closed. 

Enjoy these special group classes at the Waterpark:

Monday, August 10:
• Water Ex, 10:00-10:45am with Shannon W

Tuesday, August 11:
• Deep Water Ex, 12:10-12:55pm with Kirsten R

Wednesday, August 12:
• Water Ex, 10:00-10:45am with Lori P

Thursday, August 13:
• Deep Water Ex, 12:10-12:55pm with Chris H

Friday, August 14:
• Water Ex, 10:00-10:45am with Lori P

 

Monday, August 17:
• Water Ex, 10:00-10:45am with Shannon W

Monday, August 24: 
• Senior Aquatics, 11:00am-12:00pm with Beth N
• Deep Water, 12:15-1:00pm with Martha L

Tuesday, August 25:
•  Senior Aquatics, 11:00am-12:00pm with Beth N
•  Deep Water, 12:15-1:00pm with MargaretAnne N
•  Water-in-Motion, 5:30-6:15pm with Beth V 

Wednesday, August 26:
•  Senior Aquatics, 11:00am-12:00pm with Beth N
•  Deep Water, 12:15-1:00pm with Christy W

Thursday, August 27:
•  Senior Aquatics, 11:00am-12:00pm with Beth N
•  Deep Water, 12:15-1:00pm with MargaretAnne N
•  Aqua Bata, 5:30-6:15pm with Kathi M

 Friday, August 28:
•  Senior Aquatics, 11:00am-12:00pm with Beth N
•  Deep Water, 12:15-1:00pm with MargaretAnne N

 We greatly appreciate your patience while the work is taking place and hope you enjoy this opportunity to experience water classes outdoors!