Eagleview Alert

Please note that we will run on an adjusted schedule for the upcoming holidays.

New Youth Activities

acac West Chester

Join us at acac West Chester for some fun activities this winter!

Gymnastics
Highly qualified instructors teach balance, coordination, and body awareness while using vault, uneven bars, beam, and floor equipment. Our 8 week sessions run January 19-March 14 and March 16-May 18 and is open to kids ages 3-8. Contact Nataliya DeMarco at nataliyad@acac.com for more information.

Floor Hockey New for 2015!
This instructional academy teaches age-appropriate skills, concepts and game strategies while emphasizing fair play, sportsmanship and cooperation. Our league runs February 17-April 10 and is open to kids ages 5-10. For more information contact Paul Carotenuto at paulc@acac.com.

Dance
Our 12 week session starts January 19 and we will have a recital showcase on April 17. Classes are available for ages 3 and up. For more information, contact Dance Coordinator Leanna Betzala at leannab@acac.com.

Karate
Magnus Karate promotes fun, fitness, and self confidence for kids ages 4-12 and for adults! Learn the traditional Korean martial art of Tang Soo Do with Master Mike Pannulla. Classes are offered year-round. For more information, contact Mike at mpannulla@magnuskarate.com.

Soccer
Introduce your child to soccer using fun, creative, and imaginative games led by highly skilled soccer instructors! Our next session starts February 3 for kids ages 2-4. For more information, contact Sam Blake at sblake@soccershots.org.

Tennis
Join Tennis Pro Justin DePietropaolo for a high energy indoor tennis academy starting January 9. Children ages 3-10 are introduced to the fundamentals of tennis with fun games, drills and activities. For more information, contact Justin DePietropaolo for more information at justin@phillyteamtennis.org.

For more information, visit our programs tab at acac.com/westchester or email Mike Carotenuto at mikeca@acac.com.