Charlottesville Alert

All acac Charlottesville locations will be running on a modified schedule on Wednesday, Nov. 21, Thursday, Nov. 22 (Thanksgiving Day), and Friday, Nov. 23 for the Thanksgiving Holiday. Click here for the full schedule. As a reminder, acac Pantops and acac Crozet are accessible 24/7 with a valid acac scan tag.

. . .

Don’t miss out on the latest updates! Sign up for our email newsletter.

2019 Lifeguard Review Classes

2019 Lifeguard Review Classes

Re-certify your Lifeguard and CPR for the Professional Rescuer and First Aid & AED through acac in just one day! These courses are designed for the Lifeguard who needs to re-certify their skills to keep their certifications up to date.

In order to participate in this class, you must be currently certified or within 30 days of your certification’s expiration date.

Dates
To register, email Kathryn Stephenson at kathryns@acac.com

Fridays, Saturdays, or Sundays from 8:00am-6:00pm
Cost: Member $140, Non-member $160

Friday, January 4, 2019
Saturday, February 9, 2019
Saturday, February 23, 2019
Saturday, March 16, 2019
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Sunday, April 14, 2019
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Friday, May 17, 2019
Friday, May 24, 2019
Friday, June 7, 2019
Sunday, June 9, 2019
Friday, July 12, 2019
Saturday, August 10, 2019
Saturday, September 14, 2019
Saturday, November 2, 2019

Questions? Email kathryns@acac.com or call 434.978.3800.

. . . . .

Learn more about Aquatics at acac.