Charlottesville Alert

New TechnoGym Equipment will be delivered and set up on the Fitness Floor at acac Albemarle Square on Tuesday, Feb. 19. We apologize for any disruptions this may cause, but are excited for brand new equipment!

. . . . . .

acac Downtown, Albemarle Square, and Adventure Central will close at 5:00pm on Sunday, Feb. 24 for an all-team meeting. acac Crozet and Pantops are available 24/7 with a valid acac scan tag.

Holiday Dress Up Days & Movies in the Alb. Square Kids Zone

Kiddos – join us for holiday dress up days and movies in the Albemarle Square Kids Zone!

Thursday, December 20, 2018
Dress up: Holiday Socks

Friday, December 21, 2018
Dress up: Ugly Sweater
Movie: Polar Express

Saturday, December 22, 2018
Dress up: Holiday Colors (Red and Green)
Movie: Thomas and Friends Christmas

Sunday, December 23, 2018
Dress up: Holiday Themed Top
Movie: Dora Christmas Carol

Monday, December 24, 2018 (Christmas Eve)
Dress up: Red and White Candy Cane Day
Movie: Olive, the Other Reindeer

Tuesday, December 25, 2018 – Christmas Day – CLOSED

Wednesday, December 26, 2018
Dress up: Santa Hats
Movie: Holiday Adventures

Thursday, December 27, 2018
Dress up: Ugly Sweater
Movie: Santa Paws

Friday, December 28, 2018
Dress up: Candy Cane Day
Movie: Polar Express

Saturday, December 29, 2018
Dress up: Holiday Dress (Either Christmas or New Year themed)
Movie: Curious George Christmas

Sunday, December 30, 2018 
Dress up: Holiday Dress (Either Christmas or New Year themed)
Movie: Curious George Christmas

. . . . .

Learn more about the Kids Zone at acac.