Charlottesville Alert

Locker Room Renovation Update – The Albemarle Square locker rooms will re-open for use beginning Saturday, Jan. 19! Lockers and showers are accessible through the Aquatics Center only. Phase 2 of locker room renovations will begin on Tuesday, January 22. Enjoy the new space!

June Aquatic Specials 2017

Be sure to take advantage of these awesome June Aquatic Specials!

June Aquatic Specials 2017:

Lifeguard Training
Activity Pool (2 lanes)
Friday, June 2 & 9 | 6:00pm-8:00pm
Saturday, June 3 & 10 | 1:00-5:00pm
Sunday, June 4 & 11 | 12:00-4:00pm

Water Safety Instructor
Activity Pool (2 lanes)
Monday, June 5 | 11:00am-2:00pm
Tuesday, June 6 | 11:00am-2:00pm
Wednesday, June 7 | 11:00am-2:00pm
Thursday, June 8 | 11:00am-2:00pm

Safety Training for Swim Coaches
Activity Pool (2 lanes)
Thursday, June 15 | 7:00-8:00pm

Water Volleyball
Shallow End of Activity Pool
Friday, June 16 & 30 | 2:00-3:00pm

Questions?  Email Kathryn Stephenson at kathryns@acac.com for more information.

acac.com | 434.978.3800 | #LiveYourBest