Charlottesville Alert

Locker Room Renovation Update – The Albemarle Square locker rooms will re-open for use beginning Saturday, Jan. 19! Lockers and showers are accessible through the Aquatics Center only. Phase 2 of locker room renovations will begin on Tuesday, January 22. Enjoy the new space!

Summer Pilates Class Changes

Due to instructor vacations, the following changes have been made to the Mat Pilates and Pilates Reformer summer class schedule:

Albemarle Square:

Thursday, June 15
9:00-10:00am Reformer will be only 40 min. (9:00-9:40am)
Wednesday, June 21
cancelled – 6:30-7:30pm Reformer
Tuesday, June 27
cancelled – 9:00-10:00am Reformer
Wednesday, July 5
cancelled – 6:30pm Reformer
Friday, July 7
9-10am Mat Pilates- will be substituted with Barre Strength
Tuesday, July 11
cancelled – 9:00am Reformer
Thursday, July 13
cancelled – 9:00am Reformer 
Friday, July 14
9:00-10:00am Mat Pilates will be substituted with Barre
Friday, July 14
cancelled – 10:00am Reformer
Friday, July 14
cancelled – 11:00am Reformer Principles
 

Downtown:

Monday, June 19
12:15-1:15pm Mat Pilates will be Barre Strength with Amanda S.
Monday, June 19
cancelled – 11:15am-12:00pm Mat Pilates
Monday, July 3 
12:15-1:15pm Mat Pilates will be substituted with Barre Strength
Monday, July 3
cancelled – 11:15am-12:00pm Mat Pilates
Monday, July 10
cancelled – 11:15am-12:00pm Mat Pilates
Monday, July 10
12:15 Mat Pilates will be substituted with Barre
Click here to go to our Group Exercise page.
 
Questions? Email Rachel at rachelo@acac.com.
 
Albemarle Square: 434.978.3800 | Downtown: 434.984.3800