Personal Training

Train your best.

Personal training is the way to get the most from your acac membership. Our certified professionals combine advanced techniques with traditional fitness training to provide optimal health and wellness for people of all ages and levels of fitness. Our trainers are ready to guide and encourage you to achieve your goals. Are you new to exercise? A personal trainer can help you lose weight, safely start exercising for the first time, build body confidence, and improve your posture or balance. If you’re a more seasoned exerciser, a personal trainer can help you break a plateau, increase your strength, train for a race or event, increase your cardiovascular endurance, or recover from an injury. 

We have trainers who specialize in working with:

Personal training is offered one-to-one, or in small groups of three to six.

. . .

Small Group Training 

Like the camaraderie of a group? The accountability of knowing people are meeting you to train? Then small group training is right for you!

acac offers small group training in a small group of people. Get the group support you need to stay motivated, while also receiving the attention and expertise of a personal trainer at an affordable rate. Choose from a variety of programs that meet your fitness needs.

Small Group Training Schedule

Click to view schedule.

. . .

Germantown Personal Training Team

Lee Anderson leea@acac.com
Marcus Barnes marcusb@acac.com
Donatella Bennett donatellab@acac.com
Amy Bloom amybl@acac.com
Cairan George cairang@acac.com
Genna Hamilton gennah@acac.com
Debra Hein debrah@acac.com
David Jones davidjone@acac.com
Dawn Kirkpatrick dawnki@acac.com
Stanislav Kryshtalian stanislavk@acac.com
Chad Lattman chadla@acac.com
Nicolas Malone  nicolasm@acac.com
Sean Malone seanma@acac.com
Danta Puchala dantep@acac.com
Michael Rushin michaelrus@acac.com
Mary Taggart maryta@acac.com
Minh Truong truongt@acac.com

. . . 

Interested in Personal Training?

To learn more about personal training, rates & to find the best trainer to meet your needs, please fill out the interest form below,

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.