Midlothian Alert

acac Midlothian is open for business!

. . .

Click here to learn more about club hours and available amenities.

Click here to learn about the safety and sanitation protocols enacted to ensure the safety of our community. 

Click here to check the club capacity tracker prior to your visit. Welcome back!

. . .

Stay connected to acac from the comfort of your home with our lineup of live streaming classes from your favorite group exercise instructors and trainers! Learn more and sign up here.

August Events Calendar | acac Midlothian

acac Midlothian August Events

Click on the image to view a pdf of the calendar. 

All group exercise descriptions can be found online. Just go to the day and time stated and click on the class. 

*Requires registration

Thursday, August 1

Healthy Horizons Luncheon | 12:30 – 2:00pm

The Green Objective starts | 6:30 – 7:30pm

 

Friday, August 2 

First Fridays – bring a friend free | All Day

Cycle 101 | 10:00 – 10:30am

BODYPUMP 101 | 4:30 – 5:00pm

Friendly Fridays | 5:30 – 9:30pm

Nia Sampler | 6:30 – 7:30pm

 

Saturday, August 3

Yoga 101 | 11:30am – 12:45pm

 

Sunday, August 4

Barre 101 | 10:20 – 10:50am

The Green Objective starts | 11:00am – 12:00pm

Nia: Moving to Heal | 1:30 – 2:30pm 

 

Monday, August 5

Mocktails by the fireplace | 12:00 – 1:30pm

Cycle 101 | 5:30 – 6:00pm

Circuits for Strength & Conditioning starts | 5:30 – 6:00pm

 

Tuesday, August 6

Swim Blitz Session 7 | 8:30 – 9:15am

Cardio Burn starts | 10:30 – 11:30am

Laughter Yoga | 1:30 – 2:30pm

 

Wednesday, August 7 

Summer Dance Conditioning starts | 3:30 – 4:30pm

 

Thursday, August 8

Ultimate Aqua Fitness new session starts | 11:00am – 12:30pm

Intermediate Balance Training starts | 1:15 – 2:15pm

TajiiFit | 4:45 – 5:15pm

 

Friday, August 9 

TRX for Seniors starts | 2:00 – 2:30pm

Friendly Fridays | 5:30 – 10:15pm

 

Tuesday, August 13 

Swim Blitz Session 8 | 8:30 – 9:15am

 

Wednesday, August 14

Make Your Own Bath Bombs by the fireplace | 10:00am – 12:00pm & 4:00 – 6:00pm

 

Friday, August 16

Last Day to turn in school supplies for the Supply Drive

Friendly Fridays | 5:30 – 9:30pm

 

Saturday, August 17

Momma Reboot Mini Clinic | 1:00pm

 

Monday, August 19

TaijiFit | 1:30 – 2:00pm

 

Thursday, August 22

Car Show | 6:00 – 8:00pm

 

Friday, August 23

Friendly Fridays | 5:30 – 10:00pm

 

Wednesday, August 28

TaijiFit | 7:30 – 8:15am

 

Friday, August 30 

Friendly Fridays | 5:30 – 9:30pm