December 2019 Events Calendar | acac Midlothian

acac Midlothian December Events

Click on the image to view a pdf of the calendar. 

All group exercise descriptions can be found online. Just go to the day and time stated and click on the class. 

*Requires registration

Sunday, December 1

Barre 101  |  10:20 – 10:50am

Nia Moving to Heal  |  1:30 – 2:30pm

 

Monday, December 2

Letters to Santa Mailbox Opens

Cycle 101  |  5:30 – 6:00pm

 

Tuesday, December 3

Adult Learn-to-Swim starts*  |  6:30 – 7:30pm

 

Wednesday, December 4

Christmas Mother and Angel Tree items due back

 

Thursday, December 5

Nia 101  |  4:45 – 5:15pm

Performance Swim starts*  |  5:30 – 6:30pm

 

Friday, December 6

First Fridays  |  all day

Cycle 101  |  10:00 – 10:30am

BODYPUMP 101  |  4:30 – 5:00pm

Nia Sampler  |  6:30 – 7:30pm

 

Saturday, December 7 

Yoga 101  |  11:30am – 1:00pm

Boxing 101  |  1:00 – 1:45pm

 

Monday, December 9

College Bowl Games Poll starts 

 

Tuesday, December 10

Laughter Yoga  |  1:30 – 2:30pm

 

Wednesday, December 11

Holiday Craft Bazaar  |  9:00am – 12:00pm & 4:00 – 7:00pm

 

Thursday, December 12

Healthy Horizons Holiday Luncheon*  |  12:30 – 2:00pm 

Milk & Cookies with Santa  |  5:30 – 7:30pm

Walk with a Doc  |  6:00 – 7:00pm

 

Saturday, December 14

Hips and Bliss Yoga Workshop*  |  11:30am – 1:00pm

 

Sunday, December 15  

Line Dancing  |  2:00 – 3:00pm

 

Monday, December 16

Last Day to Drop Your Letter to Santa in the Mailbox

 

Tuesday, December 17

Reindeer Food Station in Fitness  |  9:30  – 11:00am & 4:00 – 5:00pm

 

Wednesday, December 18

Family Tacky Light Tour*  |  6:00pm

 

Thursday, December 19 

Adult Only Tacky Light Tour*  |  6:00pm 

 

Friday, December 20

Kids Night Out*  |  6:00 – 9:00

 

Monday, December 23

Kids Day Off*  |  7:00am – 6:00pm

 

Tuesday, December 24

Club Hours  |  5:00am – 3:00pm

 

Wednesday, December 25

Merry Christmas! Club Closed

 

Thursday, December 26

Club Hours  |  8:00am – 10:00pm

Kids Day Off*  |  7:00am – 6:00pm

 

Friday, December 27

Kids Day Off*  |  7:00am – 6:00pm

 

Monday, December 30

Club Hours  |  5:00am – 6:00pm

Kids Day Off*  |  7:00am – 6:00pm

 

Tuesday, December 31

Kids Day Off*  |  7:00am – 6:00pm