Short Pump Alert

As of January 23, 2018, members wishing to update their member account can make changes by calling the club and speaking with Membership or contacting us here. Thanks for your patience while we update our member portal.

acac Short Pump 2016 All Team Award Winners

Congratulations to all of our 2016 All-Team Service Award winners who were recognized on Sunday, February 12 at a team event.

Spirit of Team Award
Nominees: Evan McCann, Lauren Gordon, Sapta Yin
Winner: Evan McCann

Live Your Best Award
Nominees: Bruce Cole, Mae Ledford, Denise McLaurin
Winner: Bruce Cole

Lifelong Learning Award
Nominees: Lynne Headley, Sara Rose, David Neal
Winner: Sara Rose

Leadership Award
Nominees: Emile Dube, Sarah Mines, Lynne de Wet
Winner: Emilie Dube

Outstanding Sales Award
Nominees: Michael White, Spencer Robinson, Randy Kendall
Winners: Michael White

Service Person of the Year
Nominees: Ashley Hashimoto, Kim Hale, Effie Hayes
Winner: Ashley Hashimoto

Nominees: Angelo Rubio, Zack Lopez, Matt Wade
Winner: Zack Lopez

Ready Fire Aim
Winner: Josh Zeigler