July Events Calendar | acac Timonium

Join us for some fun around the club. Download events calendar here

Kids Craft Day
Wednesday, July 4 
Bring your kids to Kids Zone for a special summer craft.

Family Swim Party
Thursday, July 5 | 3:30pm – 6pm
Hop in the pool for a splash-tastic fun time!

Bring a Friend Free
Friday, July 6 | Monday, July 16 | Wednesday, July 25
Members bring a guest for free!

2nd Annual Red, White & Blue BBQ
Saturday, July 7 | 9:30am-12:00pm
Join acac Timonium as we celebrate summer the way it was intended, with a great big BBQ! Food and fun for all ages, open to the public so invite your friends! RSVP to Jessica MacDonald at jessicamac@acac.com. Join us for special outdoor group exercise classes at 9:30am, 10:30am, and 11:30am.

Personal Training Client Appreciation Week
Monday, July 9-Friday, July 20
Join us in July as our Personal Training Team celebrates their clients and their success.

80’s Themed Zumba Classes
Tuesday, July 10 | 7:00-8:00pm
Wednesday, July 11 | 12:00-1:00pm (Zumba Gold)
Strap on your spandex and break out your aqua net!

p.r.e.p. Spa Water
Tuesday, July 10
Join us on the newly renovated p.r.e.p. side for flavored spa water, hydration tips, and a raffle to win acac swag!

Weigh-in Wednesday with Healthy Snacks
Wednesdays in June
Join our fitness team for complimentary weigh-ins each week to track your fitness progress.

Orange You Glad It’s Summer Scented Towels
Thursday, July 12 & Monday, July 30
It smells like summer! Enjoy complimentary orange scented towels and orange slices.

Les Mills Launch Week
Saturday, July 14-Friday, July 20
Come try all new Les Mills releases in BODYCOMBAT, BODYSTEP, and BODYPUMP! All classes are open to non-members.

Kids Night Out
Saturday, July 14 | 5:30-8:00pm
Bring your kids (ages 3+) to enjoy pizza dinner and play time while you enjoy a night on the town.

Disco Fever Themed Zumba Classes
Monday, July 16 | 12:00-1:00 pm (Zumba Gold)
Wednesday, July 18 | 9:30-10:30am
Come boogie, jive, groove, and more. Hustle into these disco themed classes!

Into to Muay Thai 
Tuesday, July 17 & 31 | 5:00-5:45pm
Wednesday, July 25 | 10:00-10:45am
Join new acac personal trainer for a special Intro to Muay Thai class this July. Contact julianm@acac.com to sign up or to learn more. 

Bake Your Best
Wednesday, July 18 | 11am – 12pm
You be the judge! Try an assortment of summer sweets crafted by acac staff and vote who should win!

Member Appreciation Breakfast
Monday, July 23 | 7 – 9am | acac Hunt Valley
Tuesday, July 24 | 6 – 9am | acac Timonium
Celebrate Staycation and join us for a complimentary breakfast!

Kids Snow Cones
Wednesday, July 25 | 10:30am
Kids in Kids Zone will enjoy a summer snow cone.

Day of Dance- Extended Zumba Team Teach
Saturday, July 28 | 11:30am-1:15pm
75 minute dance party featuring a mix up of acac’s Dance Instructors followed by faux mimosas and brunch snacks! This dance party is open to non-members.

Kids Fun Water Day
Tuesday, July 31 
Drop your kids off at Kids Zone in their swimsuits to enjoy fun water games and more!