Eagleview Alert

Update 8/19: acac phone lines are not currently working. All clubs are operating on their regular schedule. We are working to install replacement equipment to restore our service and hope to resume by Monday evening. Need to reach us? Visit acac.com/contact. Thank you for your patience!

Eagleview

hours, directions & contact information

699 Rice Blvd, Exton, PA 19341, United States

Club Member Access 24 Hours a Day

Monday – Thursday9:00 AM8:00 PM
Friday9:00 AM1:00 PM
Saturday8:00 AM12:00 PM
SundayNo staffed hours 
Kids Zone Hours

Kids Zone Hours

Eagleview

Monday – Saturday Mornings9:00 AM12:00 PM
Monday & Wednesday Evenings * 4:30 PM6:30 PM

* Registration is required 24 hours in advance.

Other Hours

Other Hours

Eagleview

Holiday Club Hours 2018

Easter (Sun, Apr 1)

No staffed hours

 

Memorial Day (Mon, May 28)

9:00 AM

12:00 PM

July 4 (Wed, Jul 4)

9:00 AM

12:00 PM

Labor Day (Mon, Sep 3)

9:00 AM

12:00 PM

Thanksgiving Eve (Wed, Nov 21)

9:00 AM

8:00 PM

Thanksgiving Day (Thur, Nov 22)

No staffed hours

 

Day After Thanksgiving (Fri, Nov 23)

9:00 AM

1:00 PM

Christmas Eve (Mon, Dec 24)

9:00 AM

12:00 PM

Christmas Day (Tues, Dec 25)

No staffed hours

 

Day After Christmas (Wed, Dec 26)

9:00 AM

8:00 PM

New Year’s Eve (Mon, Dec 31)

9:00 AM

5:00 PM

New Year’s Day (Tues, Jan 1 2019)

9:00 AM

8:00 PM