Eagleview Alert

Please note we will operate on adjusted hours December 24-26, December 31, and January 1.

Eagleview

hours, directions & contact information

699 Rice Blvd, Exton, PA 19341, United States

Club Member Access 24 Hours a Day

Monday – Thursday 9:00 AM 8:00 PM
Friday 9:00 AM 1:00 PM
Saturday 8:00 AM 12:00 PM
Sunday No staffed hours  
Kids Zone Hours

Kids Zone Hours

Eagleview

Monday – Saturday Mornings 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
Monday & Wednesday Evenings *  4:30 PM 6:30 PM

* Registration is required 24 hours in advance.

Other Hours

Other Hours

Eagleview

Holiday Club Hours 2017

New Year’s Day (Sun, Jan 1)

9:00 AM

8:00 PM

Easter (Sun, Apr 16)

No staffed hours

 

Memorial Day (Mon, May 29)

9:00 AM

12:00 PM

July 4 (Tue, Jul 4)

9:00 AM

12:00 PM

Labor Day (Mon, Sep 4)

9:00 AM

12:00 PM

Thanksgiving Eve (Wed, Nov 22)

9:00 AM

8:00 PM

Thanksgiving Day (Thur, Nov 23)

No staffed hours

 

Day After Thanksgiving (Fri, Nov 24)

9:00 AM

1:00 PM

Christmas Eve (Sun, Dec 24)

No staffed hours

 

Christmas Day (Mon, Dec 25)

No staffed hours

 

Day After Christmas (Tue, Dec 26)

9:00 AM

8:00 PM

New Year’s Eve (Sun, Dec 31)

No staffed hours